Stanford School

Stanford Junior and Infant School

Living together - Learning together

Cooper Lane, Laceby, Grimsby
NE Lincolnshire DN37 7AX
Tel. 01472 318003
E. office@stanfordschool.co.uk
Contact. Miss King (Business Manager)

Term Dates

For more school dates, please see our Events Calendar.

School Year: 2017/ 2018

Term 1

Tuesday, 5 September to Friday, 20 October

Training Day Mon 4 September

Term 2

Monday, 30 October to Wednesday, 20 December

Term 3

Wednesday, 3 January to Friday, 9 February

Training Day Tues 2 January

Term 4

Monday, 19 February to Thursday, 29 March

Bank Holidays – Fri 30 March, Mon 2 April

Training Day Mon 16 April

Term 5

Tuesday, 17 April to Friday, 25 May

Bank Holidays - Mon 7 May, Mon 28 May

Term 6

Tuesday, 5 June to Friday, 20 July

Training Days: Monday 4 June and Friday 13 July

School Year: 2018/ 2019

Term 1

Tuesday 4 September to Friday, 19 October

Training Day Mon 3 September

Term 2

Monday, 29 October to Friday, 21 December

Term 3

Tuesday, 8 January to Friday, 15 February

Training Day Mon 7 January

Term 4

Monday, 25 February to Friday 5 April

Bank Holidays – Fri 19 April, Mon 22 April

Training Day Tues 23 April

Term 5

Wednesday, 24 April to Friday, 24 May

Mon 6 May, Mon 27 May

Term 6

Monday, 3 June to Tuesday, 23 July