Stanford School

Stanford Junior and Infant School

Living together - Learning together

Cooper Lane, Laceby, Grimsby
NE Lincolnshire DN37 7AX
Tel. 01472 318003
E. office@stanfordschool.co.uk
Contact. Miss King (Business Manager)

Term Dates

For more school dates, please see our Events Calendar.

School Year: 2021-2022

Term 1

Monday 6 September to Friday, 22 October

Term 2

Monday, 1 November to Friday, 17 December

Term 3

Wednesday, 5 January to Friday, 11 February

Term 4

Tuesday, 22 February to Friday 1 April

Bank Holidays – Mon 21 February, Fri 15 April, Mon 18 April

Term 5

Tuesday, 19 April to Friday, 27 May

Bank Holidays – Mon 2 May, Thurs 2nd June, Fri 3rd June

Term 6

Monday 6 June to Thursday, 21 July

Training Day Friday, 22 July

School Year: 2022-2023

Term 1

Monday 5 September to Friday, 21 October

Training Day Friday 2nd September

Term 2

Monday, 31 October to Friday, 16 December

Training Day Monday 19th December

Term 3

Wednesday, 4 January to Friday, 10 February

Training Day Tuesday 3rd January

Term 4

Monday, 20 February to Friday 31 March

Bank Holidays – Fri 7 April, Mon 10 April

Term 5

Tuesday, 18 April to Friday, 26 May

Bank Holidays – Mon 1 May, Mon 29 May

Training Day Monday 17th April

Term 6

Monday 5 June to Friday, 21 July

Training Day Monday 17th July